REALTOR® of the Year

Congratulations to the 2021 REALTOR® of the Year, Evelyn Arnott! Evelyn was nominated by her peers and selected by the ROTY committee comprised of the past 5 ROTY recipients. ROTY is the highest award given out by the state association, and Evelyn exemplifies the key elements of what this award is meant to represent. Whether it’s in her personal or professional life, Evelyn’s high standards and ethical behavior are showcased in everything she does.

Evelyn’s accomplishments include a long list of leadership positions. She was a 2019 graduate of the NAR Leadership Academy, Past President of the Greater Fairbanks Board of REALTORS®, 2020 President of the Alaska REALTORS®, served on the NAR State and Local Issues Mobilization Committee, Broker Engagement Council, and the Housing Opportunity Committee, and is currently a candidate for Region 12 Vice-President. She helped found the Alaska REALTORS® Leadership Academy, and served as its Chair for the 2021 inaugural graduating class.

A well accomplished business owner, Evelyn is known by her team at Gold Standard Real Estate as someone who is honest, fair, and who will fight hard for you. Her clients commend her integrity and characterize her as helpful, caring, efficient and professional. She is highly praised for her business performance and overall professionalism. Evelyn embodies all the attributes that make up the REALTOR® of the Year and she has set the standards high.

Evelyn Arnott

2021 Alaska REALTOR® of the Year