2014 RPAC Trustees

 
Ruth Blackwell – 2013-2015 Chair
Powell Realty
9040 Glacier Hwy.
Juneau, Alaska  99801
Phone: (907)321-0615
Fax: (907) 789-7038
e-mail: ruth@aukelake.com
Paddy Coan – 2012-2014 
Prudential Jack White Vista RE
865 N, Seward Meridian Pkwy. #200
Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone: (907) 376-2414
Fax:(907) 352-1801
e-mail: pcoan@prualaska.com
Debra Leisek 2012-2014
Bay Realty
331 E. Pioneer Ave. #100
Homer, Alaska  99603
Phone: (907) 235-6183
Fax: (907) 235-4031
e-mail: debra@bayrealtyalaska.com
Eva Loken 2012-2014
Jack White Real Estate
16635 Centerfield Drive #103
Eagle River, Alaska  99577
Phone: (907) 689-6476
Fax: (907) 689-6499
e-mail: eva@evaloken.com
Denny Wood – 2013-2015
Keller Williams Realty
101 West Benson Blvd. #503
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 244-0399
e-mail: denny@akhomes.com
Joni Schneider – 2013-2015
Heartland Realty
1522 S. Cushman
Fairbanks, Alaska  99701
Phone: (907) 456-1221
Fax: (907) 456-1229
e-mail: heartland@gci.net
Michael Droege  2014-2016
Century 21 North Homes Realty
400 West Tudor Road, #A-440
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone: (907) 230-3372
Fax: (907) 278-5800
e-mail: mjdroege@gci.net
Anna Johns- 2014-2016
Century 21 Freedom Realty
170 North Birch #102
Soldotna, Alaska  99699
Phone: (907) 262-1770
Fax: (907) 262-7166
e-mail: annamjohns@gmail.com
Krystal Rogers- 2014-2016
Team Rogers
1981 East Palmer Wasilla Hwy. #250
Wasilla, AK 99645
Phone: (907) 373-0143
Fax: (907) 373-4301
e-mail: krystal@mtaonline.net

 

 

REALTOR® Party

The REALTOR® Party is a powerful alliance of REALTORS® and REALTOR® Associations working to protect and promote homeownership and property investment. The REALTOR® Party speaks with one voice to advance candidates and public policies that build strong communities and promote a vibrant business environment.

Now more than ever, it is critical for REALTORS® across America to come together and speak with one voice about the stability a sound and dynamic real estate market brings to our communities. From city hall to the state house to the U.S. Capitol, our elected officials are making decisions that have a huge impact on the bottom line of REALTORS® and their customers. Through the support of REALTORS® like you, the REALTOR® Party represents your interests.

Important Links

List of REALTOR® Party Programs

Contact Information

Alaska Association of REALTORS®
4205 Minnesota Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Phone (907) 563-7133
FAX (907) 561-1779
Toll-Free (800) 478-3763

joinus@alaskarealtors.com