2014 RPAC Trustees

 
Ruth Blackwell – 2013-2015 Chair
Powell Realty
9040 Glacier Hwy.
Juneau, Alaska  99801
Phone: (907)321-0615
Fax: (907) 789-7038
e-mail: ruth@aukelake.com
Paddy Coan – 2012-2014 
Prudential Jack White Vista RE
865 N, Seward Meridian Pkwy. #200
Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone: (907) 376-2414
Fax:(907) 352-1801
e-mail: pcoan@prualaska.com
Debra Leisek 2012-2014
Bay Realty
331 E. Pioneer Ave. #100
Homer, Alaska  99603
Phone: (907) 235-6183
Fax: (907) 235-4031
e-mail: debra@bayrealtyalaska.com
Eva Loken 2012-2014
Jack White Real Estate
16635 Centerfield Drive #103
Eagle River, Alaska  99577
Phone: (907) 689-6476
Fax: (907) 689-6499
e-mail: eva@evaloken.com
Denny Wood – 2013-2015
Keller Williams Realty
101 West Benson Blvd. #503
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 244-0399
e-mail: denny@akhomes.com
Joni Schneider – 2013-2015
Heartland Realty
1522 S. Cushman
Fairbanks, Alaska  99701
Phone: (907) 456-1221
Fax: (907) 456-1229
e-mail: heartland@gci.net
Michael Droege  2014-2016
Century 21 North Homes Realty
400 West Tudor Road, #A-440
Anchorage, Alaska  99503
Phone: (907) 230-3372
Fax: (907) 278-5800
e-mail: mjdroege@gci.net
Anna Johns- 2014-2016
Century 21 Freedom Realty
170 North Birch #102
Soldotna, Alaska  99699
Phone: (907) 262-1770
Fax: (907) 262-7166
e-mail: annamjohns@gmail.com
Krystal Rogers- 2014-2016
Team Rogers
1981 East Palmer Wasilla Hwy. #250
Wasilla, AK 99645
Phone: (907) 373-0143
Fax: (907) 373-4301
e-mail: krystal@mtaonline.net

 

 

2015 Convention

thO8KEMGXHLand’s End in Homer, Alaska
September 29 – October 3, 2015
The Alaska Association of REALTORS 2015 annual convention will be held Tuesday – Friday, September 29-October 3, 2015 at the Land’s End Resort in Homer, Alaska. This year’s theme is “Charting Your Cosmic Course.”  All twenty hours of continuing education will be offered at the 2015 convention.  Additional information including hotel accommodations, speakers and online education will be available soon.

Contact Information

The Alaska Association of Realtors®

4205 Minnesota Drive

Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Phone (907) 563-7133

Fax (907) 561-1779

1-800-478-3763

joinus@alaskarealtors.com