Board of Directors

President
Paddy Coan
Jack White Real Estate
865 N. Seward Meridian Pkwy. #200
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
P: 352-1801
F: 352-1890
e-mail: pcoan@jackwhite.com
 
Anchorage President
Mike Rasmussen
Rasmussen Properties
10421 VFW Road #205-A
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
P: 980-1948
F: 888-413-1948
e-mail: mike@sellhomesak.com
President-Elect
Chris Story
Story Real Estate
1005 Carriage Court
Homer, Alaska 99603
P: 226-3933
F: 226-3998
e-mail: chris@soldonhomer.com
Fairbanks President
Scott Rosenthal
RE/MAX Associates of Fairbanks
105 Adak Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
P: 452-6387
F: 456-6003
e-mail: scott101301@gmail.com
Vice President
Angie Tallant
Somers & Associates
711 Gaffney Road suite 100
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
P: 456-7653
F: 456-7650
e-mail: angietallant@yahoo.com
Kachemak President
Chris Story
Story Real Estate
1005 Carriage Court
Homer, Alaska 99603
P: 226-3933
F: 226-3998
e-mail: chris@soldonhomer.com
Secretary
Don McKenzie
RE/MAX Properties
110 W. 38th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99503
P: 242-1689
F: 276-4439
e-mail: donkt@gci.net
Kenai President
Dale Bagley
Redoubt Realty
43335 K-Beach #32B
Soldotna, Alaska 99699
P: 262-8855
F: 262-8853
e-mail: dale@redoubtrealty.com
Treasurer
Don McKenzie
RE/MAX Properties
110 W. 38th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99503
P: 242-1689
F: 276-4439
e-mail: donkt@gci.net
Kodiak President
Melanie Ladislao
Associated Island Brokers
202 Center Avenue #101
Kodiak, Alaska  99615
P: 486-2000
F: 486-4016
e-mail: melaniec@gci.net
Past President
Michael Droege
Century 21 North Homes Realty
400 West Tudor Road  A-440
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
P: 258-5800
F: 278-5800
e-mail: mjdroege@gci.net
Southeast President
Honey Bee Anderson
Powell Realty
9040 Glacier Highway
Juneau, Alaska 99801
P: 789-3888
F: 789-7038
e-mail: honeybee@@buzzhoneybee.com
NAR Director
Dave Somers
Somers & Associates
711 Gaffney Road #100
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
P: 456-7653
F: 456-7650
e-mail: dsomers@alaska.net
Valley President
Devon Thomas
RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley, Team Rogers
1981 E. Palmer Wasilla Hwy. #250
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
P: 373-4307
F: 373-4301
e-mail: devonthomas@mtaonline.net
 
 
NAR Director
PeggyAnn McConnochie
ACH Consulting
3172 Pioneer Avenue
Juneau, Alaska 99801
P: 586-3540
F: 586-4491
e-mail: peggyann@gci.net
Anchorage President-Elect
Eva Loken
Jack White Real Estate
16635 Centerfield Drive #103
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
P: 689-6476
F: 689-6499
e-mail: eva@evaloken.com
 
 
Director at Large
Errol Champion
Coldwell Banker Race Realty
2103 North Jordan Ave.
Juneau, Alaska 99801
P: 789-0555
F: 789-8460
e-mail: errolchampion@me.com
Director at Large
Scott Myers
Jack White Real Estate
16635 Centerfield Drive #103
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
P: 689-6488
F: 689-6499
e-mail: scottmyers@gci.net
Director at Large
Dody Kettler
Jack White Real Estate
865 N. Seward Meridian Pkwy. #200
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
P: 232-7331
F: 373-2959
e-mail: dody@dodykettler.com
Director at Large
Denny Wood
Keller Williams Realty Alaska
101 W. Benson Blvd. Suite 503
Anchorage Alaska 99503
P: 244-0399
F: 337-9663
e-mail: denny@akhomes.com

2014 Convention

LogoGRAND WAILEA Resort in Maui, Hawaii
September 23-26, 2014  
The Alaska Association of REALTORS 2014 annual convention will be held Tuesday – Friday, September 23-26, 2014 at the Grand Wailea Resort in Maui, Hawaii. Please refer to the convention tab above to register, for accommodations, convention schedule, speakers, sponsors and to receive a discount on airfare.   Make your convention registration  and hotel accommodations online NOW!

Contact Information

The Alaska Association of Realtors®

4205 Minnesota Drive

Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Phone (907) 563-7133

Fax (907) 561-1779

1-800-478-3763

joinus@alaskarealtors.com