Board of Directors

President
Angie Tallant
Somers & Associates
711 Gaffney Road suite 100
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
P: 456-7653
F: 456-7650
e-mail: angietallant@yahoo.com
Anchorage President
Eva Loken
Jack White Real Estate
16635 Centerfield Drive #103
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
P: 689-6476
F: 689-6499
e-mail: eva@evaloken.com
President-Elect
Dave Somers
Somers & Associates
711 Gaffney Road #100
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
P: 456-7653
F: 456-7650
e-mail: dsomers@alaska.net
Fairbanks President
Randi Carnahan
Somers & Associates
711 Gaffney Road #100
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
P: 456-7653
F: 456-7650
e-mail: randicarnahan907@gmail.com
Vice President
Mike Rasmussen
Rasmussen Properties
10421 VFW Road #205-A
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
P: 980-1948
F: 888-413-1948
e-mail: mike@sellhomesak.com
Kachemak President
Gina Pelaia
Bay Realty
331 E. Pioneer Ave.
Homer, Alaska 99603
P: 235-6183
F: 235-4031
e-mail: gpelaia@msn.com
Secretary
Don McKenzie
RE/MAX Properties
110 W. 38th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99503
P: 242-1689
F: 276-4439
e-mail: donkt@gci.net
Kenai President
Mark White
Ron Moore Company
35226 Kenai Spur Hwy.
Soldotna, Alaska 99699
P: 260-1609
F: 262-1444
e-mail: mewhite@ptialaska.net
Treasurer
Don McKenzie
RE/MAX Properties
110 W. 38th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99503
P: 242-1689
F: 276-4439
e-mail: donkt@gci.net
Kodiak President
Grant Shields
Alaska One Realty
1420 A Mill Bay Road
Kodiak, Alaska  99615
P: 486-4663
F: 486-5674
e-mail: grants@gci.net
Past President
Paddy Coan
Jack White Real Estate
865 N. Seward Meridian Pkwy. #200
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
P: 352-1801
F: 352-1890
e-mail: pcoan@jackwhite.com
Southeast President
Vickie Gartley
RE/MAX of Juneau
3031 Clinton Drive Suite 100
Juneau, Alaska 99801
P: 789-4794
F: 789-1619
e-mail: vgartley@gci.net
NAR Director
Paddy Coan
Jack White Real Estate
865 N. Seward Meridian Pkwy. #200
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
P: 352-1801
F: 352-1890
e-mail: pcoan@jackwhite.com
Valley President
Suellen Appellof
Jack White Real Estate
865 N. Seward Meridian Pkwy. #200
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
P: 352-1426
F: 376-5471
e-mail: suellen@debbieerickson.com
 
 
NAR Director
PeggyAnn E. McConnochie
ACH Consulting, LLC
3172 Pioneer Avenue
Juneau, Alaska 99801
P: 586-3540
F: 586-4491
e-mail: peggyann@gci.net
Anchorage President-Elect
Mark Masley
RE/MAX Dynamic Properties
3350 Midtown Place
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
P: 257-0412
F: 865-4750
e-mail: markmasley@gmail.com
 
 
Director at Large
Devon Thomas
Century 21 Realty Solutions
1981 E. Palmer Wasilla Hwy. #250
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
P: 373-4307
F: 373-4301
e-mail: devonthomas@mtaonline.net
Director at Large
Scott Myers
Jack White Real Estate
16635 Centerfield Drive #103
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
P: 689-6488
F: 689-6499
e-mail: scottmyers@gci.net
Director at Large
Anneliese Cooper
Rasmussen Properties
10421 VFW Road #205-A
Eagle River, Alaska 99577
P: 854-0310

e-mail: anneliesecooper@gmail.com

Director at Large
Denny Wood
Keller Williams Realty Alaska
101 W. Benson Blvd. Suite 503
Anchorage Alaska 99503
P: 244-0399
F: 337-9663
e-mail: denny@akhomes.com

 

2015 Convention

thO8KEMGXHLand’s End in Homer, Alaska
September 29 – October 3, 2015
The Alaska Association of REALTORS 2015 annual convention will be held Tuesday – Friday, September 29-October 3, 2015 at the Land’s End Resort in Homer, Alaska. This year’s theme is “Charting Your Cosmic Course.”  All twenty hours of continuing education will be offered at the 2015 convention.  Additional information including hotel accommodations, speakers and online education will be available soon.

Contact Information

The Alaska Association of Realtors®

4205 Minnesota Drive

Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Phone (907) 563-7133

Fax (907) 561-1779

1-800-478-3763

joinus@alaskarealtors.com